Uncategorized

9.29.17

200_s.gif

Happy Friday y’all!

September came and went! October, welcome! Please stay a while 🙂

Are you doing anything fun this weekend? or just kicking it back and relaxing? Whatever it is, I hope you’re having fun, spending it with people you love and making you happy!!

I’d like share with you some of my favorite things I have stumbled/re-stumbled upon this week….

I have extremely dry skin and since winter is approaching, I have to be on top of moisturizing my skin. I have been digging the Buffy body butter from LUSH. It’s tad bit pricey (boo.) which I highly recommend requesting a sample to see if it works for you!

Gotta Share this!

Perfect day and night top.  I have the black but want one in every. single. color. Anyone else like that?

What’s your sign? (perfect birthday/teacher/nurse/bridesmaid/just because gift!)

Such a cute couple. #relationshipgoals

I can eat these for days…yum.

Positive note of the week: I recently tried out to become a spinning instructor! Unfortunately, I did not make it the second round but that didn’t really bum me out. 🙂  I had so much fun during the try-out (meeting new people, getting a workout and leading a workout I made up in front of a group of people!)! I went out of my comfort zone & tried something new.

What I decided to de-cluttered: lipblam. I have way too many to count. Way more than one person needs (I think I might’ve had enough to cover me for years)! I decided to give the ones I haven’t opened to family or donate them. Seriously, they add up!

Enjoy your weekend!!

Nhung

 

 

(image from Google)

 

Leave a comment