Uncategorized

Hello stranger!

How are you? Happy Autumn/Fall! Are you ready for everything pumpkin spice, sweater weather and brunswick stew? I know I’m not! Okay, maybe a little. Trying to soak up the warm weather before it’s gone! eek.

I have been really awful at writing for this blog! Smh. Maybe, I’ll be better this time! hehe. 

Life update: This summer flew by oh so quick! 😦 In short — I had the opportunity go to see Cuba with my better half for a couple days, spent an amazing week with my family in Florida (i love family time!!) and got a new job! It was bittersweet to leave my old job, but it was time I try something new! I’ll blog about that another day, if you like! 

Medical School update: First time applying here! I submitted my application towards the end of August and have received secondaries. Wish me luck! I’ll update you from time to time about medical school. 

Something positive: I’m going to try to jot down something positive I have done or noticed during my week! Something to remember when I re-read my blog posts! 

What I’ve decluttered: I am attempting to live this minimalistic lifestyle I have made up in my head. I want to be able to live with less and experience more. Each week, I will attempt to remove unnecessary things in my life and prevent myself from re-cluttering! I’d like any tips you may have!

Thanks for stopping by,

Nhung

Leave a comment