Uncategorized

Dear me…

 

FullSizeRender.jpg

Over the weekend, I had an urge to write a letter. A letter to my future self. I wanted to remind myself of what my goals were at this moment in time and the type of person I am trying to become. It is still in the works and taking some time (like all good things should). I hope to have it done and read it in about 10 years. Maybe pass it on to my kids one day if I choose to have any.

Have you written yourself a letter?

xoxo,

Nhung

 

2 thoughts on “Dear me…

Leave a Reply

