Medical School

#MCATmotivationMonday

What motivates you?

I think I am going to do a blog post every Monday until my MCAT about motivation. It’ll be a friendly reminder to myself of why I am doing the things I’m doing. Maybe my motivation will encourage others? I hope so!

What motivates me?

family-027_orig.png

My family. I wish there were words to explain how much my family motivates me to study hard and do well on the MCAT, but there isn’t. I am so thankful to have such an amazing support system who motivates me daily! They are my best friends. My family not only encourages me to go down the path of being unselfish and helping others but also motivates me to become a better person.

Sending everyone good vibes this Monday morning!!

xoxo,

Nhung

image via Google

2 thoughts on “#MCATmotivationMonday

Leave a Reply

